Website Manager

VOLUNTEERS ALWAYS NEEDED AND WELCOME

River Forest Youth Soccer is an all volunteer organization. Whether you have an hour to spare to match goalie gloves or a few hours a month to coordinate volunteers, etc., we welcome you to join us in helping bring quality soccer to River Forest youth.  Email info@rfys.org if you can help. 

Role Volunteer Email Address
Regional Commissioner Adam Stern rc@rfys.org
Treasurer Rodrigo Lema treasurer@rfys.org
K Boys Division Coordinator
Spring Season Only u6boys@rfys.org
K Girls Division CoordinatorSpring Season Only
u6girls@rfys.org 
U8 Boys Division CoordinatorFrank Flosmanu8boys@rfys.org 
U8 Girls Division Coordinator
Victoria Meadows
u8girls@rfys.org
U10 Boys Division Coordinator
Cuyler Brown u10boys@rfys.org
U10 Girls Division Coordinator
Erik Chiprich u10girls@rfys.org
U12 Boys Division Coordinator
Kurt Hasenbalg
u12boys@rfys.org
U12 Girls Division Coordinator Kurt Hasenbalg
u12girls@rfys.org
U14 Boys Division Coordinator
Adam Stern
u14boys@rfys.org 
U14 Girls Division Coordinator
Adam Stern
u14girls@rfys.org
VP and Coach Coordinator
Claire Simon divmgr@rfys.org
Secretary
Trinity Casto
secretary@rfys.org
Referee Coordinator Brian Kurtz
refs@rfys.org
Safety/Legal Coordinator Krista Sorvio Lambe safety@rfys.org
General Information Carl Badeinfo@rfys.org
Registrar & Webmaster Carl Bade
registrar@rfys.org
Marketing Coordinator Dan Procyk marketing@rfys.org
Sponsorship Coordinator Seth Travis
sponsors@rfys.org
Fall Fest / Team Photos Nikki Elza fallfest@rfys.org
Equipment/Lost & Found Gregor Martin equipment@rfys.org
Uniforms & Merchandise
William Heintz uniforms@rfys.org
Special Events Coordinator
Trinity Casto
specialevents@rfys.org

River Forest Youth Soccer

PO Box 5276 
River Forest, Illinois 60305
Email : registrar@rfys.org
Copyright © 2018 River Forest Youth Soccer  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods